The IABA Asia-Pacific steering committee


Associate Professor Kate Douglas, Flinders University

Dr Kylie Cardell, Flinders University

Professor Paul Arthur, Curtin University

Dr Somdatta Bhattacharya, BITS Pilani

Professor Craig Howes, The University of Hawai’i Manoa

Professor Donna Lee Brien, Central Queensland University

Professor Liu Jialin, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Dr Emma Maguire, Flinders University and IABA SNS Network

Professor Gillian Whitlock, The University of Queensland

Dr Y-Dang Troeung, The City University of Hong Kong


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s